Dunning Bowling Club

Photo Gallery 2005

Opening Day 9th April 2005
All the members before play commenced

Playing the game Playing the game
Playing the game Playing the game
Playing the game
We are very pleased with our new shed.
Playing the game

Perth and District Ladies League

League Winners Photo

For the second year running, the Perth and District Ladies League competition
was won by Dunning Bowling Club.
This photo shows (left to right) Dunning members Cathy Falconer (League President), Emma McLeish, Mary Clark, Margaret Palmer, Helen Robertson, Marion Robertson, Pat McArthur, Joan Burrows, Margaret Dewar, Maureen Silverman and Nan Ross, and on the right League Vice President Sue Watt who presented the flag at Dunning on Thursday 15th September.

Ladies League Nominations Final at Dunning

triples winners

Triples Winners: Margaret Dewar, Mary Clark
and Margaret Palmer from Dunning.

Perth and Perthshire Ladies Final 2005

pairs runners up

Two-Bowl Pairs runners-up: Helen
Robertson and Nan Ross from Dunning.

fours winners

Fours Winners: Liz Piggott, Moira Warren,
Mary Clark and Audrey Smith from Dunning.

Open Pairs Final 2005

super weather
Super weather!
A tense moment during the final.
The presentation
Winners Alex Morrison and David Smith
from Burrelton, Simon Howie who
sponsored the event, Runners up
Hector Whytock and John Ainsworth
from Dunning.
Frost on Green photo.jpg (25.6kb)
This is how the green looks in the winter (sometimes!).
We thought this photo was too good to waste.

Photo Gallery 2004
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery Index
Photo Gallery Index
Home Page
Home Page
Photo Gallery 2006
Photo Gallery