Dunning Bowling Club

Photo Gallery 2004

Perth and District Ladies League Winners Photo (30.6kb)

Dunning won this year's Perth and District Ladies League. League President Nancy Peacock presented the flag to League Vice President Cathy Falconer. This photo shows (left to right) Nancy with the winning team: Mary Clark, Audrey Smith, Pat McArthur, Marion Robertson, Helen Robertson, Emma McLeish, Margaret Dewar, Annie Clark, Nan Ross, Margaret Palmer and Cathy Falconer.

The presentation game photo (8.81kb)

The new flag was raised at the start of the presentation
game and was duly applauded.

After the game photo (6.03kb)

After the game the presentation party started in earnest. (no male photographers allowed!)

Abernethy Ladies Open Pairs Winners Photo (13.6kb)

Bob Palmer took this photograph of Mary Clark and Margaret Palmer receiving the winners trophy
from Vanda Wicks, representing Sidey, who sponsored the Abernethy Ladies Open Pairs.

Ladies Open Pairs Winners Photo (12.9kb)

The winners of the Dunning Open Ladies Pairs
20th June 2004 were I. West and J. Steadman (left) with
the runners up P. McArthur and H. Robertson (right).

Ladies V Gents Photo (13kb)

The Ladies V Gents 18th June 2004 was a bit wet. James, Jessie, George, Maureen and Lornie didn't seem to mind.

May8th photo.jpg (10kb) May8th photo.jpg (10kb)
A couple of snaps from the game on 8th May.

Photo Gallery 2003
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery Index
Photo Gallery Index
Home Page
Home Page
Photo Gallery 2005
Photo Gallery